08/04/2007 PRO BODYBUILDING RETURNS TO TEXAS

0 shared this

After a two-month break in the action, things are about to heat up again in the men’s professional bodybuilding ranks at the 2007 Europa Super Show, held at the Dallas Convention Center on August 10 and 11. The prejudging for the main men’s show starts Saturday, August 11 at 3:30 p.m. EST/12:30 p.m. PT, with the finals set to begin at 7 p.m. EST/4 p.m. PT. The event will be broadcast live via webcast on both flexonline.com and bodybuilding.com.

To make matters more interesting the Super Show features the debut of the under-210 pound class in men’s bodybuilding. Separate from the main men’s contest, the prejudging and finals for under-210 pound class will be held on Friday, August 10, with the prejudging set for 12 p.m. EST/9 a.m. PT.

On the women’s side, nearly 50 competitors have already signed on to compete in women’s bodybuilding, figure and fitness. All three of those competitions will be held on Friday, beginning at noon EST.

Check out the live webcast at flexonline.com and bodybuilding.com for all the action.


EUROPA SUPER SHOW
COMPETITORS LIST (As of 8/1)
MEN’S BODYBUILDING
Pablo Arevalo
Eryk Bui
Omar Deckard
Guy Ducasse
Michael Ergas
Derik Farnsworth
Hunni Glanville
Will Harris
Roland Huff
Tricky Jackson
Randy Jackson Sr.
Marc Jacobs
Michal Kindred
Christian Lobarede
Jeff Long
Mishin Evgeny
Joseph Palumbo
Patrick Richardson
Silvio Samuel
Heniz Senior
Quincy Taylor
Nathan Wonsley

WOMEN’S BODYBUILDING
Theresa Bostick
Maria Calo
Guisy Caputo
Tazzie Coulmb
Angela Debatin
Desiree Dumpel
Aurelia Grozajova
Marika Johansson
Debi Laszewski
Maryse Manios
Mah-Ann Mendoza
Emery Miller
Claudia Partenza
Beth Roberts
Sherry Smith
Karen Zaremba

FITNESS
Myriam Capes
Jennifer Cassety
Shannon Dey
Nicole Duncan
Kendra Elias
Angela English
Oskana Grishina
Susan Groshek
Amy Haddad
Amy Huber
Tanji Johnson
Lori Kimes
Julie Lohre
Michele Mayberry
Lisa McCormick
Mindi O’Brien
Tami Ough
Brenda Lee Santiago Capella
Amy Villa-Nelson
Sandra Marie Wickham

FIGURE
Michelle Adams
Paola Almerico
Darlina Brown
Andrea Dumon
Zoraida Figueroa Rivera
Lisa Morton
Claire Parmley
Melissa Pearo
Amy Peters
Liane M. Seiwald
Kate Shelby
Briana Tindell

Comments

comments powered by Disqus