Error message

Warning: date(): It is not safe to rely on the system's timezone settings. You are *required* to use the date.timezone setting or the date_default_timezone_set() function. In case you used any of those methods and you are still getting this warning, you most likely misspelled the timezone identifier. We selected 'UTC' for 'UTC/0.0/no DST' instead in mylog() (line 103 of /opt/ami/web_root/flexonline/html_flexonline/docroot/sites/

2013 Australian Pro Competitor List is Out

The official competitor's list is out and it's going to be a great contest!
0 shared this

The official list is out! Look for a whole new battle this year as the top Bodybuilding, Figure and Bikini Pros battle it out for the Australian Title.

In addition, this is the first year the Australian Grand Prix hosts IFBB pro Bikini.

The fans here in Australia always make this competition one of the best to attend. So mark your calendars, pick your champion and let's get this thing going!

2013 Australian Grand Prix Competitor List

Mens Pro
Dexter Jackson
Toney Freeman       
Ed Nunn          
Johnnie Jackson      
Michael Kefalianos        
Ben Pakulski         
Ivan Sadek   
Luke Timms      
Jeff Long            
An Nguyen   
Joe Ulberg      

Womens Figure
Erin Stern            
Mallory Haldeman      
Candice Lewis         
Candice Keane
Amanda Doherty      
Laura Keddie         
Darlene Escano   
Summer Bernard   
Yoko Washington NZ   
Nuria Novoa NZ      
Kristy Thompson NZ   

Womens Bikini
Nathalia Melo         
Nicole Nagrani         
India Paulino         
Rhiannon Harris      
Amy Wright         
Jess Pendergrast NZ   

Derek Poundstone
Nick Best
Jack McIntosh
Lars Rorbakken
Frankie Scheun
Gerhard Van Staden
Tristen Obrien
Jordan Steffens
Marc Wells
Warrick Brant
Eben Le Roux
Robert Killpatric

More about: 


comments powered by Disqus