Epic Olympia Showdown: COLEMAN vs. CUTLER, 2003

Epic Olympia Showdown
80 shared this

Ronnie Coleman wins his sixth consecutive Mr. Olympia title and his fourth at the Mandalay Bay Resort & Casino in Las Vegas, showing what one observer described as "muscles on muscles" - a bigger, tighter, better Ronnie than ever before, which is what he needed to defeat a lineup of top stars all hungry for his title.

Ronnie Coleman (1)

Jay Cutler (2)

Dexter Jackson (3)

Dennis James (4)

Gunter Schlierkamp (5)

Kevin Levrone (6)

Darrem Charles (7)

Troy Alves (8)

Melvin Anthony (9)

Ernie Taylor (10)

Johnnie Jackson (11)

Rodney St. Cloud (12)

Art Atwood (13)

Claude Groulx (14)

Lee Priest (15)

Jonathon Davie (16)



comments powered by Disqus