Epic Olympia Showdown: CUTLER vs. WARREN, 2009

Epic Olympia Showdown
0 shared this

Jay Cutler returns triumphant, capturing his third Mr. Olympia title, while Branch Warren and Dexter Jackson fight it out for second place with only a one-point difference between their scores.

Jay Cutler (1)

Branch Warren (2)

Dexter Jackson (3)

Kai Green (4)

Phil Heath (5)

Victor Martinez (6)

Ronny Rockel (7)

Toney Freeman (8)

Hidetada Yamagishi (9)

Moe Elmoussawi (10)

Melvin Anthony (11-tie)

Silvio Samuel (11-tie)

Gustavo Badell (13)

Dennis James (14)

Markus Ruhl (15)


comments powered by Disqus