IFBB Olympia Weekend 2014  Event banner

Epic Olympia Showdown: JACKSON vs. CUTLER, 2008

Epic Olympia Showdown
28 shared this

Two-time Olympia champion Jay Cutler narrowly lost to razor-sharp Dexter Jackson who became the sport’s highest champion.

Click HERE to go back to the Epic Olympia Showdown main page.


Dexter Jackson (1)

Jay Cutler (2)

Phil Heath (3)

Dennis Wolf (4)

Toney Freeman (5)

Melvin Anthony (6)

Silvio Samuel (7)

Dennis James (8)

Moe Elmoussawi (9)

Gustava Badell (10)

Darrem Charles (11)

Johnnie Jackson (12)

Craig Richardson (13)

Ronny Rockel (14)

David Henry (15)

More about: 



comments powered by Disqus