Epic Olympia Showdown: YATES vs. RAY, 1996

Epic Olympia Showdown
23 shared this

The most massive line-up in Mr. Olympia history shook the stage in Chicago, Illinois as Dorian Yates continued his Olympia streak.

Dorian Yates (1)

Shawn Ray (2)

Nasser El Sonbaty (3)

Kevin Levrone (4)

Flex Wheeler (5)

Paul Dillett (6)

Ron Coleman (7)

Chris Cormier (8)

Jean-Pierre Fux (9)

Charles Clairmonte (10)

Mike Francois (11)

Aaron Baker (12)

Roland Czuirlok (13)

Mike Matarazzo (14)


comments powered by Disqus